'Mucking About'

Brand New Tour for 2018

Date

Town
Venue
Link
QUEENS THEATRE
HORNCHURCH
Sunday 25 February 2018
QUARTERHOUSE
FOLKESTONE
Saturday 24 March 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018
ANDOVER
THE LIGHTS
THE APEX
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Friday 13 April 2018
THE COURTYARD
HEREFORD
Saturday 21 April 2018
HERTFORD THEATRE
HERTFORD
Saturday 05 May 2018
CORNERSTONE
DIDCOT
Thursday 10 May 2018
TIVOLI THEATRE
WIMBORNE
Friday 11 May 2018
PLAYHOUSE
HARLOW
Saturday 12 May 2018
ALBAN ARENA
ST ALBANS
Sunday 13 May 2018
GORDON CRAIG THEATRE
STEVENAGE
Sunday 23 September 2018
THE STABLES
MILTON KEYNES
Friday 28 September 2018
THE ELGIVA
CHESHAM
Saturday 29 September 2018
Y THEATRE
LEICESTER
Saturday 06 October 2018
Sunday 07 October 2018
BROMSGROVE
ARTRIX
ARTS CENTRE
SWINDON
Saturday 13 October 2018
MARLOWE THEATRE
CANTERBURY
Thursday 18 October 2018
HEN & CHICKENS
BRISTOL
Friday 26 October 2018
MILL ARTS CENTRE
BANBURY
Friday 02 November 2018
CAMBERLEY THEATRE
CAMBERLEY
Friday 09 November 2018
ASSEMBLEY HALL
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Saturday 10 November 2018
PLAYHOUSE
EPSOM
Friday 16 November 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
CRAWLEY
BRACKNELL
SOUTH HILL PARK ARTS CENTRE
THE HAWTH
QUEENS THEATRE
HORNCHURCH
Monday 26 February 2018
SOUTH HILL PARK ARTS CENTRE
BRACKNELL
Thursday 20 September 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
CIRENCESTER
SUNDIAL THEATRE

In his new show Lee will be exploring the relationship between...

No he won't, he'll be leaving that old twaddle to comedians at the Edinburgh Festival.

There's no journey or message. If you want to go on a journey, buy an airplane ticket. If you want a deep message, run your voicemail through a sub-base woofer.

If you want plenty of laughs this is for you.

Lee will be turning up, lobbing gags and funny stuff at you from all angles.
A hilarious night is about to hit town.

We are still adding dates (venues/towns), to the tour.

If you want to be kept informed click below

Lee Hurst
Follow me on Twitter or Facebook
The Local Comedy Club's
Click below to find out when I'm next at my London Comedy Club
Saturday 20 October 2018
TAUNTON
THE BREWHOUSE